Adress

Østerbro 32
5000 Odense C
Danmark
VAT: DK35244654

Mail: info@gejst.com

Tel: +45 77 99 00 12

Contact

Contact

Thomas Heunicke
CCO & Co-Owner
+45 24 69 00 53
thomas@gejst.com 

Contact

Contact

Nina Willads
PR & Communications Coordinator
+45 22 26 21 16
nina@gejst.com

Contact

Contact

Jesper Ditlev Freisleben
Supply Chain Manager
+45 60 24 02 09
jesper@gejst.com

Contact

Contact

Sofie Wieland
Sales Support 
+45 77 99 00 12
info@gejst.com

Contact

Contact

Pearl Van Der Wissel Nielsen
Finance Coordinator
+45 77 99 00 12
finance@gejst.com

Contact

Contact

Nadia Lassen
Co-Owner
+45 40 43 79 53
nadia@gejst.com

Contact

Contact

Jean Jongejan
Agent Benelux
+3162506800245
benelux@gejst.com

Contact

Contact

Søren Nielsen
CEO & Founder
+45 22 94 07 60
soren@gejst.com

Contact

Contact

Peter Østerberg
Co-Owner
+45 40 10 21 53
peter@gejst.com

Updating…
  • No products in the cart.