Adresse

Østerbro 32
5000 Odense C
Danmark
CVR: 35244654

Mail: info@gejst.com

Tlf: +45 77 99 00 12

Kontakt

Kontakt

Thomas Heunicke
CCO & Co-Owner
+45 24 69 00 53
thomas@gejst.com 

Kontakt

Kontakt

Nina Willads
PR & Communications Coordinator
+45 22 26 21 16
nina@gejst.com

Kontakt

Kontakt

Jesper Ditlev Freisleben
Supply Chain Manager
+45 60 24 02 09
jesper@gejst.com

Kontakt

Kontakt

Sofie Wieland
Sales Support
+45 77 99 00 12
info@gejst.com

Kontakt

Kontakt

Pearl Van Der Wissel Nielsen
Finance Coordinator
+45 77 99 00 12
finance@gejst.com

Kontakt

Kontakt

Nadia Lassen
Co-Owner
+45 40 43 79 53
nadia@gejst.com 

Kontakt

Kontakt

Jean Jongejan
Agent Benelux
+3162506800245
benelux@gejst.com

Kontakt

Kontakt

Søren Nielsen
CEO & Founder
+45 22 94 07 60
soren@gejst.com

Kontakt

Kontakt

Peter Østerberg
Co-Owner
+45 40 10 21 53
peter@gejst.com 

Updating…
  • Ingen varer i kurven.